The Abbey of Al Qiyamah

Spiritual Lineage (short form)


(This constitutes the full succession of Rome, through Pope Urban VIII, his Archbishop of Rheims, the Archbishop of Mieux, and the subsequent accepted lineage of the Dutch Old Catholic Church through Archbishop Gerardus Gul.)

Gerardus Gul consecrated Arnold Harris Mathew on 28 April 1908, 

who consecrated Frederick Samuel Willough on 28  October 1914, James Ingall Wedgwood on 13 February 1916, Irving Steiger Cooper on 13 July 1919, Charles H. Hampton on 13 September 1931, Herman Adrian Spruit on 22 June 1957, Forest E. Gregory Barber on 15 June 1971, Michael Paul Bertiaux on 16 June 1971, Allen Henry Greenfield on 21 September 1986, Michael McDonald on 21st April 2018, Tau Moses Arizmendi Nahash 30th October 2020



Start of Succession (Orthodox Succession of Antioch)

Abp. Julius Alvares consecrated Joseph René Vilatte -29 May 1892

who consecrated Paolo Miraglia - 6 May 1900 ,who consecrated Julien Houssaye - 4 December 1904, who consecrated Louis François Giraud- 21 July 1911, J who consecrated Jean Bricaud- 12 July 1913, who consecrated Victor Blanchard- 5 May 1918, Roger Menard - 7 January 1945, who consecrated Robert Ambelain- 10 June 1946, Roger Pommery -26 May 1958, Willer Vital-Herne-16 September 1967, who consecrated Roger Victor-Herard- 7 September 1970, Jorge Rodriguez - 6 January 1985, who consecrated Michael Paul Bertiaux- November 1985, who consecrated Allen Henry Greenfield- 21 September 1986 & 4 December 1986, who consecrated Michael McDonald 21, April 2018,  who consecrated Tau Moses Arizmendi Nahash in 31 October 2020


 Jules Stanslas Doinel consecrated   Dr. Gerard Encausse in 1893,

who consecrated Dr. Theodor Reuss in 1900, who consecrated Sir Aleister Crowley in 1912, who consecrated Maj. Grady McMurtry in 1944, who consecrated Tau Silenus in 1983, who consecrated 
Tau Sir Hasirim (Allen Greenfield) in 1988, who consecrated Michael McDonald in 2018, who consecrated Tau Moses Arizmendi Nahash in 2020



Tau Moses Arizmendi Nahash

Facilitator General

Tau Moses Arizmendi is a Consecrated Gnostic and Apostolic Bishop, through the lineage of Tau Michael Bertiaux and Tau Allen H. Greenfield.

 He is also a Prelate of the Ecclesia Gnostica Heterodoxa, appointed by The Very Reverend Tau Persephone; Chief Prelate.

Tau Moses Arizmendi, 33* 90* 95* 97*, is the Facilitator General of The Abbey of Al Qiyamah and of “Ta Set Ma’at Lodge”, a Philosophical, Study, and Research lodge formed under the Free Illuminist Movement (Congregational Illuminism), whose Charter and Authority was bestowed upon him by The Right Reverend Tau Allen Greenfield.

Tau Moses has been initiated in the Degrees of Martinism, Unknown Superior Initiator (S::I::I::/Supèrieur Inconnu Initiateur), has been given Initiation into the Kashmir Shaivite Lineage of the Paramguru Abhinavagupta, is a long-standing member of the Theosophical Society, practitioner of Regla de Ocha, Espritismo, and holds leadership seats in various fraternal orders.

Tau Jām-e-Khiżr

Facilitator General

Tau Jām-e-Khiżr *33*90*95*97,  is a Consecrated Gnostic and Apostolic Bishop, through the lineage of Tau Michael Bertiaux and Tau Allen H. Greenfield.

He is an active member of the Moorish Orthodox Church since 1996 where he has served as the co-founder of the Khalwat-i-Khidr Lodge in Dallas as well as the Sabian Order of the MOC's Adept Chamber (which focuses on the importance of pagan thought). He is also the founder of the Bushaq al-Hallaj Memorial Temple of the MOC. He works tirelessly to provide charters for developing MOC lodges internationally as well as various certificates, “passports”, and other documentation.

He is also a member of OTO since 1993 and a member of the Senate of the United States Grand Lodge. Locally in North Texas he has served as everything from treasurer and education committee chair to local body master. On the regional level he has served as a member of the Committee of Four and as Most Wise Sovereign of the Baphomet Chapter Rose+Croix. He also does graphic design work for USGL and various bodies throughout the US, which includes the USGL website and all of the graphic design work for the 10th North American OTO Conference. Since 1997 he has been a member of the EGC (Ecclesia Gnostica Catholica) where he has served as an ordained priest since 2010. 

He is the Master of Beaverwood Grove Temple #9 in Plano, Texas


The Abbey of Al Qiyamah


Abbey of Al Qiyamah
Ta Set Ma'at Temple

Tau Moses Arizemdi
Central, New York

Beaverwood Grove Temple

Tau Jām-e-Khiżr
Plano, Texas

Serapeum of Alexandria Temple

Tau Kanati
Colorado Springs, Colorado

Pineapple Abbey Temple

Sar-Tau Meinrad Nahash
Colorado Springs, Colorado

515 Temple

Tau Hanu
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Necropolis of Light and Shadow Temple

Tau Nagash
Canal Fulton, Ohio

Schechinatha Temple

Tau Hathar Amit Hotep
Cleveland Ohio

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!